E-Mail

Geschäftsführer
Frau Isolde Bauer


Info@Bauer-Werkzeugbau-Stanzerei.de

Geschäftsführer
Herr Jens Bauer


Bauer@Bauer-Werkzeugbau-Stanzerei.de

Technischer Leiter
Herr Sebastian Teubner


Teubner@Bauer-Werkzeugbau-Stanzerei.de

Qualitätssicherung
Herr Dirk Beyer


Beyer@Bauer-Werkzeugbau-Stanzerei.de

Meister Werkzeugbau
Herr Karl-Heinz Jähn


Jaehn@Bauer-Werkzeugbau-Stanzerei.de

CNC-Programmierung,
CNC-Bearbeitung
Herr Holger Heimann


Heimann@Bauer-Werkzeugbau-Stanzerei.de